Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ozlem can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ozlem can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Christine G.
Christine G.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Ozlem took such good care of my dog! From the moment I stepped into Ozlem's house, I knew he'd be in good hands. She sent me photos and videos throughout his stay, and responded promptly to all of my texts. He came back tired and happy from playing with her adorable dog, Guapo. We will definitely be booking more stays with Ozlem!!

Ozlem S.
Ozlem S.
Gregory E.
Gregory E.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Outstanding!!! Kept me informed, sent pictures.

Ozlem S.
Thank you for your kind note, Greg! Ollie was an outstanding guest :) We all look forward to seeing him again!
Ozlem S.
Sandra H.
Sandra H.
Jan 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Ozlem and her family welcomed our senior special needs pet with open arms. They took wonderful care and made her one of their family during her first stay. The next time she went for a week visit she left us without looking back as soon as she entered the house. What else can you say.

Ozlem S.
Thanks Sandra. Heidi is our nice, senior lady. We love being with her and look forward to have her over ...
Ozlem S.

About Ozlem

4
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Positive Attitude with lots of Love

We all love Dogs. I have 2 teens who are ready to host and help. Our dog in not a dog, please :) He is our son and brother. We would love to have a company to our son.
Hospitality is important for us. So our guests are always welcomed and hosted well. Human or animal ... While we take care of your dog, their routine will be simple but great! On the weekends: They eat food ...

About Ozlem's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ozlem's Pets

Guapo

Maltese and Poodle
6 years old, 22 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.