Oxana D.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Oxana can host up to 5 dogs per night.
Oxana can host up to 5 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

27
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Andy W.
Andy W.
Jan 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Oxana and family or very great with Buddy I will do this again and I appreciate their help in a time of need

Oxana D.
Oxana D.
Kristin W.
Kristin W.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

Jake came back healthy and happy. Nothing more to ask for.

Oxana D.
Oxana D.
Leona K.
Leona K.
Jan 1, 2019
Verified Stay

My biggest concern was the fact that we never actually saw or spoke to Oxana, when we dropped the dogs off and again when we picked them up we were not greeted by Oxana, but instead her non-english speaking parents. It makes me think that she doesn't actually do the pet sitting, just the communication for her parents. Therefore I feel deceived and would not use this service again.

Oxana D.
Oxana D.

About Oxana

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

A lot of love and attention

Hello!
I'm 32 housewife and on-line student, live with my husband and our 2 sweet baby: King Cavalier Spaniels - Richy and Jenny. We will be glad to host your baby in our home like our own.

I've been a dog person since birth, and all my life I had a different breeds and size of dogs.
I volunteered in local pet rescue center, and also volunteered in Costa Rica's wild animals rescue program. So animal ...

What Oxana would like to know about your dog

I don't work with Pit bulls, Rottweilers or Dobermans.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Oxana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Oxana's Pets

Richard

Cavalier King Charles Spaniel
2 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

Jenny

King Charles Spaniel
3 years, 3 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Oxana watches your pet

Playing, hiking or walking, or maybe just cuddling in a couch and watching some movies, whatever you baby like most.:)

In Oxana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Oxana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.