Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Owen can host 1 dog per night.
Owen can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9 Reviews

Ray S.
Ray S.
May 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Upon meeting Owen I was impressed with his calm and kind demeanor and his quiet confidence in being able to take care of and meet the needs of Bindi. She is a very well behaved 16 month old and weighs almost 40 lbs. She does have a tendency to pull on walks so I did have some concerns. As it turned out, everything went great. Owen and his girlfriend took wonderful care of Bindi and ...

Owen E.
Owen E.
Madison G.
Madison G.
Nov 27, 2017
Verified Stay

Owen and his Fiancée were so wonderful with Gus. They were very responsive and sent me tons of pictures during his stay with them. This made me feel so comfortable and at ease, while out of town. Not only that, but Gus came back so relax and tuckered out. I know that he had a fun filled and active weekend. Owen was also SO kind when we both realized I accidentally left with the leash ...

Owen E.
Owen E.
Bill K.
Bill K.
Jan 17, 2017

Owen has a calm assertive energy with dogs that is followed by an incredibly loving nature. He helped tremendously when my 3 year old golden was a puppy and also was fantastic with my 10 year old pitbull terrier. He is gifted.

Owen E.
Owen E.

About Owen

12
years of experience
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Dog lover looking for furry friends

I am an enthusiastic and caring dog person in the area and looking for some furry friends to care for. I have raised lab puppies for many years and know how to care for animals. I love big dogs, but have come to love the smaller breeds. I have always wanted to have a hobby, if not a career, caring for animals, specifically dogs. I am currently pursuing a business venture involving therapeutic massage for ...

What Owen would like to know about your dog

I love pugs. Preferably any small breeds I can manage in my apartment as a person with a disability.

Additional Skills
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Owen's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.