Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences


Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Oshea can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
3 Reviews

Tiffany G.
Tiffany G.
Oct 4, 2017

Oshea is an amazing pet sitter. He's patient and compassionate and always shows the utmost respect for animals. He's reliable and trustworthy, I highly recommend he as a dog sitter/walker

Oshea S.
Oshea S.
Robin B.
Robin B.
Oct 4, 2017

I personally and professionally know Oshea. I have seen him interact with his son and he has also been a home health aid for my 93 yo father. The care, compassion and love that he displays toward his son and my father is absolutely beautiful. Oshea is kind hearted and takes ownership and responsibility in whatever endeavor he chooses. I would personally trust Oshea to take care of my animals at any time. I know ...

Oshea S.
Oshea S.

About Oshea

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I'll love your dog like my own!!

Caring, reliable and compassionate. I have had my own dog for most of my adult life. There is something special about the unconditional love that animals provide. I am flexible and willing to do whatever makes your fur baby happy. As a personal trainer by day and father by evening, my energy and patience level is extremely high. Also take note dear owners, rest assured your fur baby is in the best of hands. I ...

What Oshea would like to know about your dog

Temperament, allergies, limitations, medical conditions, eating habits, breed, and if possible have a photo at min.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Oshea's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Oshea's Pets


Yorkshire Terrier
4 years, 3 mo. old, 8 lbs.

When Oshea watches your pet

Parks, private walk throughs, beaches

In Oshea's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Oshea's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.