Response Rate: 62%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

£22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

£18
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Orsi can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Orsi can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Orsi's Photos

Reviews

15
repeat clients
51 Reviews

Jilly S.
Jilly S.
Jun 6, 2019
Verified Stay

We would highly recommend Orsi. Bonnie was very happy when she stayed with her and enjoyed lots of lovely walks. Orsi kept in contact with us the whole time to make sure we were reassured that Bonnie was happy, sending photos and videos to show us the fun she was having! Even with the changeover from DogBuddy to Rover (which caused app issues!) Orsi made sure she got hold of us. We will definitively book ...

Orsi T.
Joanne C.
Joanne C.
Jun 5, 2019
Verified Stay

This was the second time we had left Alfie with Orsi, but for 10 days this time- the longest time we had ever left him. Once again Orsi put our minds at rest with daily updates and photos. We could see Alfie was having the best time. Orsi was so helpful and understanding when we were unavoidably delayed arriving back from our holiday. I would not hesitate in recommending Orsi.

Orsi T.
Alice M.
Alice M.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Bueller had a great time and from the photographs he was spoilt rotten, he is going back in 3 weeks for a 2 week holiday.

Orsi T.

About Orsi

3
years of experience

Give the most for those who are always by our side

We are so lucky to have our two gorgeous dogs in our lives, who gave us so much in their lifetime so far, that is why we want to give them the best we can in return, as they are both family. We understand that all pet owners feel the same way and want their dogs to be safe and loved all the time.
Me and my partner would like to make your dogs feel ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Orsi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Orsi's Pets

Zippo(now in heaven❤️)

Golden Retriever
10 years, 8 mo. old, 60 lbs.

Larry

Other Pets
3 years, 9 mo. old, 60 lbs.

When Orsi watches your pet

In Orsi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Orsi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.