Omar & Sacha M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Omar & Sacha can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Omar & Sacha can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

15
repeat clients
36 Reviews

Tina B.
Tina B.
Dec 4, 2018
Verified Stay

My puppy luna had a great stay with Omar and Sacha. I enjoyed getting updates as well as pictures and videos showing her playing with the other dogs. They have a big fenced in yard with lots of room for your pup to run and play.

Omar & Sacha M.
Omar & Sacha M.
Jeremy R.
Jeremy R.
Dec 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Thank you for watching Brody. He came back happy and worn out.

Omar & Sacha M.
Omar & Sacha M.
Nic F.
Nic F.
Nov 29, 2018
Verified Stay

Sacha & Omar was great with Oki and he definitely had a great time with the others in the pack too. After 8 days he even came back home smarter from learning from the other dogs and increased his potty training. My wife and I also learned from Omar and Sach on what we can do further do assist Oki. They sent us picture and video updates via their Facebook page showing he was having ...

Omar & Sacha M.
Omar & Sacha M.

About Omar & Sacha

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Daisy's Backyard

When you bring your dog to us, he/she will get 2 experienced pet parents for the price of 1! Sacha has had dogs in her family from the time she was born, she knows CPR and first aid, and is comfortable around dogs with special needs. I have energy and attention for the ones that need it and will make sure your pup is never bored! We both work from home, so your dog ...

What Omar & Sacha would like to know about your dog

We don't have a breed preference, we are used to all kinds of breeds and know about their specific breed personalities. We would like to know about any likes and dislikes, if he/she is on a set schedule for feeding and walking. What are their favorite toys or games? Can they have human food? What kind of treats can they have and do they get treats only as a reward?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Omar & Sacha's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 3 Dogs, No Other Pets
Omar & Sacha's Pets

Daisy

Chihuahua
6 years, 8 mo. old, 4 lbs.

Scrappy

Chihuahua and Pomeranian
10 years, 7 mo. old, 11 lbs.

Oreo

Chinese Crested Dog
10 years, 8 mo. old, 15 lbs.

When Omar & Sacha watches your pet

We have a large fenced yard that is perfect for playtime! There will be plenty of time for toilet business, playing fetch, or just laying out in the sun/on the cool wood floor. For dogs with a lot of energy, besides play time they will get long walks through the neighborhood.

In Omar & Sacha's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Omar & Sacha's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.