Dog Boarding

$23
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$23
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$23
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per night.
Olivia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Madeline W.
Madeline W.
Jul 12, 2018

Olivia is a kind and responsible dog caregiver. She really loves dogs and enjoys spending time caring for them. She has a lot of experience through her work and she consistently goes the extra mile to provide quality care for them. I have seen Olivia interact with dogs for years, at work, at home, and on the street, and she always treats them with respect, affection, and enthusiasm. She is very responsible and sweet and ...

Olivia W.
Olivia W.

About Olivia

3
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to get to know your dog!

I'm a student and LOVE my part-time job at a pet kennel, but I just can't get enough! My work schedule changes (usually 20 hours a week), but your dog can always come along and have a great time! My job means that I have experience in grooming, medical care, feeding and other long term care. I live on a ten acre property with several smaller enclosed yards and plenty of room to play or ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

Any special needs your dog has or anything they particularly enjoy. I'm especially fond of big dogs, and personally I've owned an Anatolian shepherd, German shepherd, border collie, and a beagle.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives on a Farm/Ranch
Non-Smoking Household
Has No Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present

When Olivia watches your pet

I'd love to go on some scenic walks or to the lake (great advantages of the area we live in), to the dog park, or around my neighborhood or the owner's, even possibly to my job to play with the other doggos and have some fun! We can play fetch, run or practice tricks or hang out and get lots of attention. Whatever the owner is comfortable with.

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.