Olivia W.

Response Rate: 62%
Response Time: Under 12 hours


House Sitting

in your home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:


1 Review
Teresa L.
Teresa L.
Dec 1, 2017

I've known Olivia for many years and I've watched from afar how she connects with all animals. She is attentive, caring and sensitive to a pet's needs and she is organized and responsible, taking on all the tasks and more when requested. I'd always trust Olivia implicitly to love my pet as if it were her own.

Olivia W.
Olivia W.

About Olivia

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Love the outdoors and being active

My name is Olivia, I am a college student studying Environmental Policy and Anthropology. I love the outdoors and spending time in nature, no matter the weather! I have had several dogs and cats growing up and regularly volunteer at local animal shelters, both at home and at school. I have also fostered many litters of kittens throughout my childhood. I am attentive and responsible and hardworking - sometimes a bit too much of a perfectionist ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

When Olivia watches your pet

Walks in parks, public lands, around the neighborhood, etc. Lots of energy to plays games and such with your dogs.

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.