Olivia W.

Olivia W.

Central East Denver, Denver

House Sitting

$45
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:
On-Demand Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

9
repeat clients
7 Reviews

Stephanie v.
Stephanie v.
Jul 10, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia was amazing! She was prompt, reliable and loving. I know Daisy was in very good hands. When she first met Daisy, because my dog is shy and not confident with new people, she spent extra time getting familiar with her and even left a jacket with Daisy overnight so she would be familiar with her scent when she came back the next day. Her updates were thorough and I felt the Olivia really cared ...

Olivia W.
Olivia W.
Cate B.
Cate B.
Jun 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia has been so wonderful! Duke has been trying to figure out a new routine since his dog-sister passed away, and Olivia is definitely a huge part of it. From the moment we met her she has been so kind and focused on Duke, and his needs. Every time she visits she will send us a report of how the visit went and includes the BEST pictures! Olivia has really put our minds at ease ...

Olivia W.
Olivia W.
Alex B.
Alex B.
Mar 26, 2018

Olivia is of good and kind character. She has looked after animals of my own as well as many people that I know. She treats all animals with great respect and compassion, something that most people can't compare to. When caring for any animal she always gives it certain attention and care so that it is always comfortable and happy. I have, and will continue to trust Olivia to care for any animal under my ...

Olivia W.
Olivia W.

About Olivia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Home full time - flexible schedule

I’m a stay at home dog mom to two fur babies and live with my boyfriend who has a very flexible schedule which allows him to stay home with our girls and I can spend time with your dog! Our dogs are our family and I treat every animal I meet as they are too. I grew up on a farm with lifelong experiences with dogs, cats, and horses so I’m comfortable with ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I’m comfortable with all sizes and breeds. I’d like to know your dogs daily routine and any personality quirks. Does your dog have a favorite dog park to play with friends or a walking route that leads to a near by park? I like to keep things as normal and comfortable for your dog while you’re away.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.