Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Olivia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Carlos Z.
Carlos Z.
Jul 5, 2018
Verified Stay

I will definitely use Olivia again and totally recomend her to take care of your dog’s needs
My dog had an instant connection with Olivia and was happy to stay at her house , Olivia did send us a couple of pictures and “Copper” seemed very relax and happy
By the time we picked him up my dog was Happy to see us but didn’t seem ready to go home ,this tells me Chopper ...

Olivia V.
Olivia V.
Pearl R.
Pearl R.
Feb 7, 2017

My pups are like my kids. They are family, and Oivia and her family do an excellent job making them feel part of the family. My pups have never looked forward to staying with anyone/ anywheee but at Olivia's. As soon as we pull up to her house, the pups whine with excitement. Not only does Olivia and her family provide the most nurturing environment, they give them lots of excercise, and try to follow ...

Olivia V.
Olivia V.

About Olivia

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Boogie loves Pets

My15 year old and I are a team. We both love dogs but he especially loves all pets. We recently lost our beloved Chihuahua named "Yoda". He was my son's best friend. It was heart-braking but his time on this earth had outlived his heart. We have adopted a rescued dog that looks and acts similar to our Beloved Yoda. His name is "Charlie", he is the sunshine of our lives.He weighs 3 1 ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Charlie

Chihuahua
3 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.