Olivia T.

Olivia T.

House Sitting

Away
in your home

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
75%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

4 Reviews
Melissa J.
Melissa J.
Jan 12, 2016

Olivia has taken care of my zoo several times while I have been out of town. As many as 8-10 cats, plus my rats and my fish tanks. Definitely a high maintenance house and she has always done a wonderful job. My cats love her and I love feeling secure knowing I've left them in good hands.

Olivia T.
Olivia T.
Ana M.
Ana M.
Jan 12, 2016

Olivia has sat house for me and taken care of my three pets while I went out of the country for 3 weeks. She took wonderful care of all three of them. When I go out of town and only need her to watch my cat she always does and is always willing to take care of her. This past Christmas my cat actually came to greet her and played with her, something she rarely ...

Olivia T.
Olivia T.
Kylie  H.
Kylie H.
Jan 12, 2016

I had the pleasure of working with olivia for a couple of years and she is one of the most kind and caring animal lovers! She has always been very attentative to the pets needs. I dont think there is anything she wouldn't do to make sure that a pet us well cared for and loved.

Olivia T.
Olivia T.

About Olivia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lifelong Pet Advocate

** I work full-time at Banfield Pet Hospital, so my hours will vary from week to week. I can be reached easiest via text message if you have a question in regards to service and upcoming availability **

The reason I want to be a petsitter is simple: I love pets.

I have maintained a job in the pet care industry since 2010, from working for a licensed petsitting company as well as a cashier at Petsmart ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I will require proof of rabies and distemper/parvo vaccinations.
History of flea prevention preferred.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Olivia watches your pet

I will cater to every dog's specific needs. I will take your pet to the park as you request, and for walks as you request. As I typically stay with pets in their own home as opposed to boarding in my home, each pet's experience will be unique and tailored towards their usual routine and comfort zone- I prefer to keep pets safe, happy, and healthy in their home environment to cut down on anxiety while their parents are away.

I have had dogs for most of my life, and have worked with other people's dogs for many years. I understand that some dogs have special needs, from aggression to conditions that require medication. I am comfortable taking on special needs pets, and I will do everything I can to ease the worry of a pet owner that has a special needs fur baby.

The time I am able to spend with your pet will depend on my work schedule. I will do everything I can to work around my schedule at Banfield, and I will only accept a job caring for your pet if I know that I will be able to provide specific care despite my full-time status at Banfield. I get my schedule three weeks in advance, so usually I will have a good idea of what my time table will look like. If you have questions about availability during a specific time frame, please send me a text message.

Occasionally, my boyfriend Trevor may assist me with taking care of your fur baby, unless you request otherwise. I will absolutely not let him come with me unless it has previously been approved by you, and I will not take it personally if you decline.

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.