Olivia S.

(3)
Response Rate: 62%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Olivia's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Olivia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Pam P.
Pam P.
May 15, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia is dependable and dedicated to the welfare of my dog and her schedule while I am at work. Olivia won over my anxious dog which is a testimony to her skill. Olivia communicates the events of each visit to me through the Rover messaging and alerts me of concerns. WE are so happy to have her help and care these last 2 months and look forward to her future visits.

Olivia S.
Geoff F.
Geoff F.
Oct 31, 2018

Olivia watched my dog Coko while I was away on a business trip. She was amazing, I came back and noticed how happy Coko was after spending time with her. I have had other people watch my dog, and he looks drained when I come home. But after Olivia, he looked so happy! 10/10 would recommend.

Olivia S.
Troy C.
Troy C.
Oct 30, 2018

I own 2 great danes, Olivia is the only person they like. She does the BEST job taking care of my angels. She’s super strong and does not let them overpower her but still treats them right. 11/10 recommended

Olivia S.

About Olivia

3
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog's new best friend

Hi, my name is Olivia. I used to work for a puppy breeder/vet for about two years taking care of newborns and assisting in medical procedures. For a couple of months i was an assistant dog trainer at a renowned Hunting Training Kennel. Currently I work at a Dog Daycare where I watch over large groups of dogs, feed, play, and swim with them. I also drive a pet taxi there on tuesdays and ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

How him or her gets along with strangers, personality etc.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Olivia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has 1 Dog
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
No Children Present
Olivia's Pets

Maggie

Blackmouth Cur and Labradoodle
10 months old, 20 lbs.

Joji

Cat and Domestic Shorthair
1 year, 7 mo. old, 10 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

Walks, hikes, swims, playtime etc!

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.