Olivia R.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$17
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$32
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Olivia can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Olivia's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates
Olivia is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

37
repeat clients
64 Reviews

Homerjay S.
Homerjay S.
Apr 23, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia was great with Georgie. This was his first sleepover and she made him feel right at home. From our first visit to the weekend stay, Olivia did a great job. She gave me daily updates on how Georgie was making out. She did a wonderful job with him. I can't say enough good things about her. I want to Thank her for doing a good job.

Olivia R.
Rachel E.
Rachel E.
Apr 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia is the best! She just watched our dog for the 3rd time since December. He is always happy and excited to see her which NEVER happened before with other sitters or boarding facilities (he generally has to be dragged from us when we leave). She is super flexible and easy to communicate with. Highly recommend!!

Olivia R.
Julia M.
Julia M.
Apr 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Olivia is the best! Our dog knows her by name and tbh it’s making me jealous!!

Olivia R.

About Olivia

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full time - love dogs!

Olivia and Otis Pet Sitting is Licensed, Bonded, and Insured.

I have owned and watched dogs since I was eleven years old. I had dreams of being a vet or a dog breeder when I was kid and know a lot of information about how to care for puppies and dogs. I also know a lot about different breeds and the various quirks that come along with them!

I will care for your dogs as ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Otis

Soft-Coated Wheaten Terrier
3 years, 9 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

Walks along the Riverfront, running in the sprinkler out in the yard, snuggling on the couch.

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.