Olivia R.

Olivia R.

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per night.
Olivia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Sara R.
Sara R.
Sep 22, 2016

Olivia is such a dog lover! She is caring and gentle with pets. She truly enjoys their company and especially loves to hike and spend time outdoors with dogs who need a lot of daily exercise. She also has experience administering medication and insulin injections for pets that need it. I completely trust her with my pets and highly recommend her.

Olivia R.
Olivia R.

About Olivia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog spelled backwards is God

Hello, my name is Olivia. I am 21 years old and I have grown up with a lab since the day I was born. I have had two dogs since then, and love being around furry companions. I have dog/pet sit since I was 12 for neighbors and friends. I love to be outside and having a pup to run with- or just play! I would be very happy to help run, train, or ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

No breed preferences- although I am used to medium to big dogs.

Additional Skills
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Olivia watches your pet

Boulevard Park, Sehome arboretum, the York neighborhood

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.