Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

House Sitting

$37
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$25
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
37 Reviews

Danielle M.
Danielle M.
Nov 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia was absolutely wonderful! She was able to fit us in last minute and even made time to meet our monsters before hand. She was so relaxed and easy going and immediately put us at ease. She sent us pictures after their walk and texted us an update about how it went. Thanks so much, Olivia! Highly recommend.

Olivia R.
Olivia R.
Miriam L.
Miriam L.
May 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia is wonderful. Kept me updated on my dog and cat thru pics and texts. She even went so far as to change my bed sheets since I arrived home at 1230 am. Felt totally at ease with Olivia looking after my fur family!

Olivia R.
Olivia R.
Lynn O.
Lynn O.
May 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia stayed at our home for four nights, caring for our dog and cat(both require medication). I came home to two happy pets and a clean house. Olivia communicated with us while we were gone and sent photos. I feel 100% confident with Olivia and the care she provided.

Olivia R.
Olivia R.

About Olivia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog loving graduate student

I have had dogs for 20 years, most of my life. During this time, I have trained 2 to become Canine Good Citizens. I am a young adult working towards an MPH degree, and am not currently able to have my own dog, but I love taking care of them! I have owned labs, rottweilers, goldendoodles and a few loving mutts. I have experience with dogs of all sizes though, including bully breeds. I am ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences, it is just important to me to know your dogs personality before sitting him or her. If it makes you more comfortable, I can meet up with you before watching the dog and make sure that I am the best fit for you!

Please, no aggressive dogs or dogs with history of biting.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

When Olivia watches your pet

I love being able to explore new places in the city! I am loving exploring the city with dogs so far :) Also, as a graduate student I have a very flexible and open schedule which allows for more time for me to stay with your pups. If you decide to book me, I would love to hear about places to take your pup around you as well as any restaurant recs, since I love trying new places!

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.