Olivia O.

Olivia O.

House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Olivia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

At Your Bark and Call Pet Service

I am 21 years old, and full-time student with reliable transportation. Dog-walking is my favorite form of exercise and I am looking to expand my daily walking distances between classes. I have grown up around dogs all my life. My family always had at least two dogs at any given time. My favorite breeds are Boxers, Retrievers, pugs. and Pit-bulls. My experience and knowledge on canine care is extensive. NO-additional cost for potty-training, basic tricks ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I would appreciate to know if your dog has any allergies, health issues/concerns, temperment, physical restrictions, special dietary needs, favorite toys, something that makes your dog special to you.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Olivia watches your pet

I personally enjoy being dogs to Montrose Dog Beach on warmer days. Colder days, I walk about a mile or two depending on your dogs temperament and energy.

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.