Olivia M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under half an hour

Services

House Sitting

$50
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$40
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
Susan S.
Susan S.
Oct 15, 2018

Livie is the ideal dog sitter. She frequently cares for our lab. Her love of dogs is evident the moment she greets your pet. The response she receives from them speaks volumes. She’s kind, gentle and patient. More importantly, she’s trustworthy.

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Bethany G.
Bethany G.
Oct 15, 2018

Olivia recently took care of our 8 year old yellow lab for 4 days. She stayed in our home which was fantastic because Lola has high anxiety and feels more comfortable in her own space. Olivia was wonderful! She took the time to learn Lola's routine as well as all her likes and dislikes. During our trip just so happened to be Lola's 8th birthday and when Olivia found out, she went out of her ...

Olivia M.
Olivia M.

About Olivia

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Your dog will love me, I guarantee.

I'm currently a freelance writer, unable to have a full-time dog of my own. I visit and care for my sister's mutts whenever I can; Nani is 8, Daisy just turned 1. We play fetch in the yard, go on walks & drives, snuggle up and watch movies, and even make short films of our own. I grew up with a family dog, Rosie, and have been dog sitting and house sitting frequently since I ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I'd like to know how your dog is with other people/animals. I don't have a breed preference but if I was to walk your furry friend, I'd need to feel comfortable with their temperament. I'm petite and would want to feel in control and strong enough to handle any misbehavior.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs

When Olivia watches your pet

If you dog enjoys car rides, I love caravaning around! If I feel comfortable enough with your dog, I'd be happy to take them on a little adventure for a change of scenery.

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.