Olivia M.

Olivia M.

Drop-In Visits

$16
30-minute check-ins
per visit
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:

About Olivia

17
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will walk/pet/love your pup

I am a recent college graduate looking for a full-time job and figured why not bide time by taking care of dogs? Growing up, I had a cairn terrier for 17 years, even when they’re supposed to live to about 14 years old. The immense love and care we took of her directly affects how I will take care of your dog. From long walks on the beach, to ample head scratches, I will ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

Before I take care of your pup, all I need to know is what food and activities they prefer, what time they wake up/go to sleep, if there are any medications I should be giving them (in the morning or at night, with food or without food, etc.) and where they liked to be walked (woodsy trails or neighborhood, etc.).

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

My dog growing up loved to go on walks on trails and the beach, so if your pup does as well, I know plenty of places to take them! If your dog is more of a homebody, playing with toys and walks around the neighborhood is well within my capabilities.

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.