Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Within a few hours

Services

House Sitting

$40
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

Away
in the sitter's home

Dog Walking

$25
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3 Reviews
Em S.
Em S.
Dec 2, 2018

I have known Olivia for years. She is a warm and caring person. She s very reliable and intelligent.

It is very obvious how much she cares about animals and I have trusted her with my animals and have no complaints, neither do my pets :)

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
François M.
François M.
Nov 26, 2018

Olivia is a true animal lover who grew up surrounded by dogs and cats. She became responsible for her own cat at a very young age and totally assume her responsibilities. As a daughter of veterinarians, she knows when something is wrong with an animal and its consequences. She is very responsible, 100% reliable, and fully committed to whatever she undertakes,

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Ashley M.
Ashley M.
Nov 26, 2018

Olivia is that one person at parties paying more attention that the pets than the actual guests!
She is a patient and determined individual, which I believe are great skills to have as a dogsitter. Being raised around animals (— and having both parents being veterinarians), Olivia is extremely comfortable around all breeds, sizes and trained levels. I wouldn’t trust anyone else to take care of my pets!

Olivia M.
Olivia M.

About Olivia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Will go the extra mile for your pet

Both my parents a veterinarians, which doesn’t make me a vet myself but definitely instilled in me the love for animals. I grew up with cats, dogs, gerbils, horses, rabbits, the list goes on!
I have a cute little cat in New York, her name is Bali aka Ballz. I adopted her a few years back and she is my life. I cannot picture my life without her. I mean I’m serious... sooo ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration

About Olivia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Olivia's Pets

Bali

Cat
3 years, 1 mo. old, 7 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 8+ Hours

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.