Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Olivia can host up to 3 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

16
repeat clients
32 Reviews

Diana W.
Diana W.
April 17, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia was fantastic. She was super flexible with pick up and drop of times! Oliver seemed happy and that’s the most important thing :). Her pup was so well behaved as well, I’ve never seen a dog so chill. Thank you Olivia, I hope we see you again soon!

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Jessica O.
Jessica O.
March 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia was a great dog sitter. She sent lots of pictures and kept up informed on their condition while we were away. I would definitely use Olivia next time.

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Mary D.
Mary D.
February 26, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia was able to accommodate our overnight request with almost no notice. She was friendly and seemed to really love the dogs in her care. Our little pup seemed well rested and happy when we picked her up the next morning. We would certainly use Olivia again when visiting Kalamazoo!

Olivia M.
Olivia M.

About Olivia

6
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Fun, Loving, Flexible Dog-Sitter!

• I'm Olivia & I'm a senior at WMU. I'm an Exercise Science major, planning on completing a Doctor of Physical Therapy program and becoming a Physical Therapist.

• A little about my pooch... Niko is a blue merle Shetland Sheepdog. He is almost 3 y/o & has a very sweet, gentle & mellow temperament--probably the chillest dog you'll ever meet! He loves snuggling, nature walks & naps. Niko is undoubtedly my best friend & he ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

• Any specific eating & bathroom schedules, exercise needs, etc. that they may have.

* BREED RESTRICTIONS * -- Please no Pitbulls, Huskies, and/or Dobermans. My apartment complex does not allow these breeds, unfortunately :(

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Olivia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Niko

Shetland Sheepdog
3 years old, 33 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.