House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews
katie M.
katie M.
Jun 21, 2018

Olivia is a real animal lover, especially dogs. She has helped out with our dog, and does a great job! She is patient and attentive, she has a lot of experience with dogs. I would recommend her!

Olivia M.
Olivia M.
Gretchen G.
Gretchen G.
Jun 20, 2018

Olivia is a lovely conscientious young lady. She is our neighbor and babysitter. She works hard and has cared for our kiddos on many occasions. We appreciate how responsible she is, how she follows directions well, and how she always gives us a good report when we get home. It's pretty clear our kids have fun with her too. I would fully recommend her to help care for pets you love.

Olivia M.
Olivia M.

About Olivia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Flexible sitter that loves all dogs

Hi! My name is Olivia and I am 18 years old. My love for animals, especially dogs started at a very young age. I have always wanted to work with dogs in some way. My family have had dogs for as long i can remember. That is were i get most of my experience from and from dog sitting for friends, family, and neighbors. I currently have a 2 year old golden doodle named griffyn ...

When Olivia watches your pet

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.