Olivia & Justin B.

(2)
Response Rate: 90%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia & Justin can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

2 Reviews

Ashlyn O.
Ashlyn O.
May 8, 2018

Olivia and Justin have both grown up around animals before deciding to have through own sweet puppy Lily. They are perfect dog parents; just the right mix between spoiling her rotten and keeping her well behaved and well trained. They are very active and love to take walks around Lake Johnson or their community! Lily is great with other animals and loves to play! I would 100% trust them to take care of my sweet ...

Olivia & Justin B.
Olivia & Justin B.

About Olivia & Justin

15
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check

Dogs are our children!

My husband and I both grew up on family farms, so we were born animal lovers! After moving to the city for work we still find joy and a piece of home in playing with and taking care of animals. We have one dog, Lilly, who thinks she is a human, but is actually a Flat Coated Retriever.
When your pet stays with us they will be treated as part of the family! They're welcome ...

What Olivia & Justin would like to know about your dog

Our number one question when meeting a new dog is learning their temperament and ability to interact with our dog. Aside from their temperament, we'd also love to know what some of their habits are, are they totally potty trained, favorite activities, and if there's anything to avoid during their stay.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Olivia & Justin's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia & Justin's Pets

Lilly

Golden Retriever and Labrador Retriever
1 year, 11 mo. old, 90 lbs.

When Olivia & Justin watches your pet

We enjoy an active lifestyle and go on daily walks through our neighborhood, to the community park, Lake Johnson, and for a more active weekend we enjoy going to William B. Umstead State Park for a longer hike. Aside from walks, we frequently play fetch in the side yard or visit the local dog park for some socializing.

In Olivia & Justin's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Olivia & Justin's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.