Olivia H.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Olivia's Photos


1 Review
Janet S.
Janet S.
Jun 11, 2018

I have known Olivia for four years and she has lived in our home for the past eight months while attending college. Consequently, I have gotten to know her well and find her to be a very bright, trustworthy and committed young woman.
She has taken care of our daughter’s three dogs, four cats and miniature horse. While she has not sat with our dog and two cats, she is always kind and attentive to ...

Olivia H.

About Olivia

years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check

I’d love to run with your dog!

I am currently in college and super high energy! I enjoy running, hiking and doing outdoorsy things that I’d love to bring your dog along with! With being in college my schedule is flexible and I am home a lot. I have grown up with dogs and since I started living on my own have gained a lot of experience dog sitting. My family has all kinds of dogs including a 115 lb German Shepherd, ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I love all dogs, but I really like to know how well trained and what energy level they have so I can be prepared for them.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience

When Olivia watches your pet

When I sit a dog I enjoy taking them for long walks, runs and hiking. If the dog likes water I love going to the river and kayaking as well.

Olivia's Service Area

Olivia's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.