Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
6 Reviews

Rachael C.
Rachael C.
Aug 2, 2017
Verified Stay

My Mason is a pampered little boy used to a lot af attention and freedom. She and her fiancé were very affectionate and playful with him. The second day I left him he ran to the front door anxious to go inside. That is the biggest testimony of a dog well taken care

Olivia H.
Olivia H.
Lindsey C.
Lindsey C.
May 29, 2017
Verified Stay

Olivia was so wonderful and took such great care of Russell! Russell LOVED Pete! Their house is really nice and has a great yard for playing! Olivia sent us multiple photos and videos of our sweet boy while we were away! Russell can't wait for his next sleepover with Pete! Thanks y'all!

Olivia H.
Thanks so much for the sweet review, Lindsey! Russell was such a good boy and we would love to have ...
Olivia H.
Susan M.
Susan M.
May 18, 2017

Olivia did such a good job watching our two corgi's, Otis and Oliver, they didn't want to leave! Her nurturing personality is perfect for caring for animals, especially dogs. She is also very loving and attentive to their needs.

Her house is perfect for hosting other pups. The backyard is spectacular! It is fenced in with one tree so there is very little, if nothing the dogs could get a hold of (our youngest LOVES ...

Olivia H.
Olivia H.

About Olivia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Fenced yard with pug playmate

My fiance (Kody) and I have a 2 year old pug named Pete who is spoiled rotten and treated like a human child. We will not sit for more than 2 dogs at a time, and must make sure they get along with Pete. Pete is an easy-going pug who LOVES other dogs. Instead of giving Pete a forever sibling, we thought sitting would be a great alternative. We are flexible and will work with ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

We will have a short 'meet and greet' with your pet and Pete before we sit to make sure they get along. Pete has never met a dog he hasn't liked!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Pete

Pug
3 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.