Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$13
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$16
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under half an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6 Reviews

Christina P.
Christina P.
Jul 2, 2018
Verified Stay

I felt comfortable leaving my dog in Olivia's capable hands based on our conversations before I left. She sent photos and videos and kept in touch by text while I was away. I know my dog enjoyed her time with Olivia based on her interactions and activities with my pet.

Olivia G.
Olivia G.
Gene V.
Gene V.
Jun 12, 2018

Olivia is very caring, loving, trustworthy and punctual. She is very experienced with all types of dogs, cats and all animals. you won't find someone as experience and as nice and willing to go above and beyond to make sure you pets are safe and well taken care of.

Olivia G.
Olivia G.
Kim H.
Kim H.
Jun 5, 2018

I highly recommend Olivia as a dog sitter! Olivia watches our 2 "rescued" Great Pyrenees that are almost 3 now and it goes without saying, Olivia is at the top of their list of "trusted" humans! She is amazing with pets. She's a dog lover, she's a cat lover, you name it! She loves animals of all kinds and is well trained in animal care and even finds time to foster! I'm not sure what ...

Olivia G.
Olivia G.

About Olivia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

I’ll love your dog like it’s my own

I grew up with a menagerie of animals with fur, fins and feathers. I began volunteering with cats and then I started working in the pet resort/daycare industry. I loved caring for other people’s furry family members when they were away. I was able to interact with many different breeds which gave me insight as to the requirements certain dogs deserve. Although I’m not employed in that industry anymore, I’ve still ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know what kind of a walk your dog prefers. I am perfectly fine strolling down the street with a more calm dog or picking up the pace and power walking with a dog who loves to exercise. It would also be good to know if your dog is the type to chase after a squirrel or want to stop and socialize if we encounter other animals on a walk. I have no breed preferences and I am comfortable with all energy levels.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
Has Caged Pets
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has Cats
Has 1 Dog
Olivia's Pets

Heidi

American Staffordshire Terrier and German Shorthaired Pointer
3 years, 11 mo. old, 45 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

I love to walk my own dog at the Koreshan site and on the beach. I am also aware of the many other tracks and trails in the Fort Myers area such as the Ten Mile canal. I like to offer walks that engage a dogs senses as well as give them different terrains to exercise on. I’d also be more than happy to supervise a trip to the dog park.

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 4-8 Hours

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.