Olivia E.

Olivia E.

House Sitting

$30
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$14
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$18
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Deniz E.
Deniz E.
May 21, 2018

Olivia is a huge animal lover and has grown up with dogs and cats. She always connects with them and treats them with love and patience. She is a terrific person and even her four legged friends agree!

Olivia E.
Olivia E.

About Olivia

5
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Love to play/walk outside

I am very attentive and will always look for the best thing for the dog. As a 20 year old college student, I look forward to the summers and love to spend time outdoors with dogs. I have always had dogs in my family and have built much responsibility with medication, walking in the middle of the night, and general care of dogs of all sizes and ages. I will have internships throughout the week ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I would like to know if they are friendly and if they are good with other people/dogs. I love all breeds so all are appreciated!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Olivia watches your pet

We will go on walks and play with toys outside. I would love to run around with them in the yard as well as bring them to dog parks in neighboring areas! I think socialization for dogs is essential.

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.