House Sitting

$20
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$10
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
70%
Response Time
Under 12 hours

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
8 Reviews

Amy D.
Amy D.
Oct 21, 2018
Verified Stay

Repeat request for an overnight weekend stay in our home. Once again, Olivia provided excellent, reliable services. She will check in with us upon arrival and send us pictures of Chelsea. So happy to have found such a kind and dependable puppy sitter. Thank you Olivia!

Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Amy D.
Amy D.
Sep 24, 2018
Verified Stay

Fantastic! First time using app and leaving Chelsea with a sitter while we were out of town. Olivia came to our house to watch her overnight and definitely eased our mind by checked in with us upon her arrival. Olivia is very friendly, reliable and trustworthy! Would highly recommend!

Olivia D.
Olivia D.
Paul F.
Paul F.
Sep 6, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia again provided my pups with great walks, water and treats. Olivia is the only walker that I have rescheduled and I will continue to seek out her great service. I am more than happy with her service and will continue to ask her to watch my pups when I need to be away.

Olivia D.
Olivia D.

About Olivia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Dog lover working from home

I work from home and make my own hours so my time is very flexible. I can jog with larger or younger more energetic dogs around town, and I’m comfortable with dogs who need it more low-key as well.

I grew up around cats, dogs, and pet rodents! My family dog passed last year and had lived until age 15. He was a very anxious dog who was losing control of his bowels and ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I like to know the age of the dog and what experience they've had with training-- especially if they are young, I like to know if they are prone to jumping or biting. I like to know how they are with cats if they will be in my house. I love all breeds and tolerate a lot from dogs, but want to be prepared for any special behavioral needs I need to be aware of!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Olivia watches your pet

I'll walk around the residential area in Minersville (or whichever borough you and your pups live in!).

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.