Olivia C.

Olivia C.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Around an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Olivia

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

College student who love dogs!

I absolutely love dogs. I graduated in May from Whitworth University in Spokane and just moved to Bellingham to peruse a masters in Speech Therapy. I am wanting to get back in to shape and I feel more comfortable walking and running if I had a dog with me. I also am very experienced with dog sitting and am comfortable with a variety of breeds and energy levels and am also comfortable giving medications if ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I have grown up with small dogs and larger dogs and am comfortable with a variety of energy levels. I currently have two German Short Haired Pointers back home.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

When Olivia watches your pet

Because I’m new to Bellingham, I would love to explore all of the hiking trails around here!

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.