Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$10
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

6
repeat clients
9 Reviews

Lashelle S.
Lashelle S.
Nov 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Olivia is a great sitter. She’s very pleasant and reliable. My little one immediately took to her gentle nature. I’m very pleased with her and her services! She’s been able to assist with last monitors changes and is very flexible.

Olivia C.
Olivia C.
Kilee W.
Kilee W.
Nov 10, 2017
Verified Stay

Olivia is awesome and Rudy loved her! Will definitely be using her as a consistent walker for him. He loves the mid-day interaction!

Olivia C.
Olivia C.
John W.
John W.
Oct 10, 2017

Thanks Olivia for your amazing services! You take phenomenal photos, and I know my pup couldn't be happier knowing he gets that extra bit of human contact halfway through his day. It's always great to come home to a tired puppy!

Olivia C.
Olivia C.

About Olivia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

affectionate animal admirer!

Your go-to dog sitter! I currently live in Cincinnati, Ohio with my boyfriend and my dog Charlie! I have been taking care of a wide variety of animals for many years, including cats, dogs, horses, and guinea pigs. Comfortable around any dog breed.
Dogs are one of the greatest things on this earth, and should be treated so. I will strive to make your dog feel loved unconditionally with long walks and lots of play ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

Before walking a dog, I would need to know if they get along with other dogs or if we need to take walks on secluded trails so as to not run into other pets.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Olivia's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olivia's Pets

Charlie

Labrador Retriever and Mixed
2 years, 6 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

My apartment complex has a fenced in dog yard as well as three options of walking trails through beautiful woods. Willing to drive your dog somewhere or just walk around your neighborhood! Whatever everyone is comfortable with.

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.