Olivia B.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Olivia can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:


repeat clients
17 Reviews

Kristen W.
Kristen W.
Jul 13, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia and her family were great! I knew as soon as I met her our dog would be happy in her home.

Olivia B.
Olivia B.
Laurie L.
Laurie L.
Apr 20, 2018
Verified Stay

Olivia and her family were amazing with our pups!!! Although we had never left them with a "stranger", after our meet and greet we knew they would be in great hands. She sent lots of pictures and we know our pups were spoiled with lots of loving children around. We will absolutely be asking Olivia and family to care for our dogs again in the future!!!

Olivia B.
Olivia B.
Olivia G.
Olivia G.
Dec 25, 2017
Verified Stay

This was the best rover expeieience I’ve had to date. I couldn’t imagine a better sitter or for my puppy Bubba (18 week old German Shepherd) Olivia was amazing. She was very prompt and accomadating with scheduling, drop off and pick up times. Her and her husband are so sweet and helpful. She sent me some of the cutest pictures while I was away and let me know how well he was doing ...

Olivia B.
Olivia B.

About Olivia

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Vacation in the country!

I grew up with medium to large-sized dogs, and they became part of the family. Now, in my 30s, I've become more familiar with littler breeds, and our quiet country home (with a wonderfully spacious yard!) proves to be a popular destination for friends needing a safe, trustworthy petsitter.

As a young stay-at-home mother, I bring a gentle approach and an upbeat attitude to our daily activities, and since we don't currently have a dog ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

Is your dog comfortable around children? (Don't worry, we're very gentle.) It's also helpful to get a feel for your dog's temperament and daily routine so we can ensure the transitions are as comfortable as possible.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Olivia watches your pet

We live on a private road and regularly enjoy the long walk down to the mailbox. Living on a 12-acre lot, we enjoy roaming the hilltop, frisbee in the yard, and naps on the porch (or by the fireplace in winter).

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Olivia's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.