Olivia B.

(8)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olivia can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Olivia can host up to 6 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
8 Reviews

Sarah Frances M.
Sarah Frances M.
Jan 11, 2017
Verified Stay

Olivia is very knowledgeable with dogs and their behavior. She made sure everyone was getting along and made me feel good about leaving Annie with her. Her daughter was also good with the dogs. Being 1 year old I want sure how that was going to go, but it went very well!

Thanks, Olivia!

Olivia B.
Olivia B.
Annie T.
Annie T.
Nov 9, 2016
Verified Stay

Thank you, Olivia! Olivia took my pup in last minute while she was sick! She responded very promptly to my request, was incredibly accommodating to my schedule and the last minute request and took excellent care of my sick puppy! She even gave her Coconut Oil and Honey to help with the healing process! I am so thankful that we found Olivia and she was able to help us! Ghost had a great day!

Olivia B.
Olivia B.
Julie R.
Julie R.
Jun 28, 2016
Verified Stay

Olivia takes good care of my pets. They appear to be comfortable and well taken care in my absence.

Olivia B.
Olivia B.

About Olivia

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Trustworthy, Loving & Gentle Sitter

I am a future college student looking to become a Veterinarian. I recently moved back to Parkersburg, WV from Ukiah, CA but I have lived in and visited many places around the U.S. (42 states!!). I currently have 2 dogs (fixed and up-to-date on shots), both of whom get along with animals pretty well and shouldn't be your reason for not choosing us :) Along with my small pack of animals we have 3 humans ...

What Olivia would like to know about your dog

I have no breed preferences. I do ask that you give me ample time to set up arrangements if your dog is not fixed and is a male - as that can be an issue for Frankie, and I am looking into the best interests for my dogs as well as yours.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Olivia's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Cats
Children 0-5 Years Old
Olivia's Pets

Frankie

Shih Tzu
8 years, 10 mo. old, 30 lbs.

Mary Jane

Pomeranian
11 years, 11 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Olivia watches your pet

Here's where we'll take our walks
Typically we take our dogs for a walk around a block or two but we also live near a dog park (with your permission) we can walk them there to run and play as well.

Your dog's sleeping arrangement
Your dog(s) can sleep wherever they like. We have a loveseat, a couch, the floor (both carpeted and not), my bed and if you bring their dog bed if that's what they like.

Time I'll spend with your dog
Well, I am home typically all day and the dogs aren't very separated at my house so I expect that I will be spending a min. of 10hrs a day with all of them. Usually, I'm with them more than that but none of them will ever be left unattended as they have plenty o' furry friends and we have many humans to see to it everything is alright as well.

In Olivia's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Olivia's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.