Olga M.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$33
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$35
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$19
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olga can host 1 dog per night.
Olga can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Olga's Photos

90%
of clients received photo updates

Reviews

2
repeat clients
15 Reviews

Bob S.
Bob S.
Apr 15, 2019
Verified Stay

She was great with the dogs - patient and kind. She took pictures and was flexible with us on timing.

Olga M.
Sara V.
Sara V.
Feb 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Olga is an amazing pet sitter! She took care of my cat for a week while I was overseas. I was nervous leaving him with just a couple of drop in visits a day because he tends to want a lot of attention, but Olga spent a lot of time with him and sent me photos of them playing and cuddling- and he seemed perfectly content! When I got back he was as happy as ...

Thanks Sara!! This melts my heart. It was such a treat to spend time with His Gorgeousness Bert ;) - ...
Olga M.
Katie C.
Katie C.
Jan 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Olga and her pup Ralphie stayed with our dog Sam over Christmas, and I know Sam had the best time!! He loved having Ralphie as a friend/playmate and got plenty of love and attention. Sam can be quite anxious when we leave town, so knowing that Olga spent as much time with him as she did was a *huge* comfort. Olga was professional and communicative, and she went above and beyond to leave our place ...

Thanks so much Katie!! Ralphie and I had a ball with Sam, who is only the one of the sweetest, ...
Olga M.

About Olga

23
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Loving care when you’re not there

I work from home and love animals of all kinds and temperaments! I took care of our first dog as a kid and haven’t been able to live without a dog since.

Because I’m home full-time, your pup will always have company. My dog Ralphie (age 3) is super-friendly, playful, and loves meeting other dogs and cats. We go for walks 3-4 times a day and visit a park at least once a day. I ...

What Olga would like to know about your dog

Before your dog stays with me, I would like to know the following few things (we can discuss during a meet & greet):

- Does your dog get along with other dogs? Has s/he ever acted aggressively toward other dogs?
- Feeding schedule, treats, and any dietary restrictions
- How often and what times of day is your dog used to being walked?
- His/her favorite activities (tug of war, fetch, running, socializing, sleeping, etc.) :)
- Any behavioral issues I need to be aware of and possibly prevent? (E.g. loves to chew furniture, paper, shoes, etc.)
- Anything else I need to know to make your dog’s stay as fun and as safe as possible?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Olga's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olga's Pets

Ralphie

Affenpinscher
4 years, 5 months old, 14 lbs.

When Olga watches your pet

In Olga's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Olga's Neighborhood

Olga's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.