Services

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olga can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Olga's Photos

70%
of clients received photo updates
Olga is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

26
repeat clients
63 Reviews

Alessandra W.
Alessandra W.
Jan 4, 2018
Verified Stay

Olga is excellente and our dog just love her. Will definitely be taking our dog there again.

Olga K.
Erica S.
Erica S.
Oct 30, 2017
Verified Stay

We had another great experience with Olga. Our dog is so comfortable in her home and she takes wonderful care of him. Olga is extremely accommodating with schedules and was so understanding when our trip took longer than expected. I would highly recommend using her to watch your pet.

Olga K.
Brianna D.
Brianna D.
Oct 29, 2017
Verified Stay

So glad I chose Olga to watch my baby Pepper! I was worried leaving him with someone new because he is a rescue but she knew just what to do. Pepper was so relaxed there that I even felt comfortable enough to have her keep him over night instead of just for day care like we had planned! Olga was a great choice I’ll definitely be choosing her again.

Olga K.

About Olga

16
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Welcome to my Pawlicious Paradise!

Hi and welcome to my warm and loving home in Coconut Creek!

I am a dog lover and care provider in the community. Here each pup is treated as a family member. Your furry baby will receive the same special, caring attention that I give my dog Bobby. There are plenty of space to hang around and toys to play with. There is a small front yard outside of the house as well. My home ...

What Olga would like to know about your dog

I would like to know:
• Name
• Breed
• Age
• Food schedule & servings
• Walk schedule
• Flea/tick prevention method and vaccines up to date
• Any special medications or needs
• Temperament/ behavior with other dogs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Olga's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Olga's Pets

Bobby

Lhasa Apso
11 years old, 24 lbs.

When Olga watches your pet

We take plenty of walks around the neighborhood and we even go across the street to stroll around the Coconut Promenade

In Olga's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Olga's Neighborhood

Olga's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.