Dog Boarding

$22
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$20
in the sitter's home
per day
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
A few minutes

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olga can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Olga can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
5 Reviews

Dennis C.
Dennis C.
Jul 14, 2018
Verified Stay

Olga was a blessing. We went to Durham for Pam to have surgery scheduled for Tuesday, July 3. Then it was postponed until Friday, July 6. She was in ICU for 6 days instead of the anticipated 2. A friend insisted on taking him back to our hometown boarder that he had been several times before. I'm sure he had a much better time with Olga and her family. If he could, he would probably ...

Olga H.
Olga H.
Derrik M.
Derrik M.
Jul 9, 2018
Verified Stay

Great job watching Sassy. She had a blast, Definitely will have to come back to you.

Olga H.
Thank you guys! It was my pleasure to watch Sassy, she is such a sweetheart with bright personality! We would ...
Olga H.
Matt J.
Matt J.
May 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Olga is great! She did a great job taking care of Murphy and Rambler. They definitely had a lot of fun! I will definitely use her again in the future!

Olga H.
Olga H.

About Olga

11
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

DogLover,XL fenced yard,home always

My family loves dogs. I currently have our baby Bruno a heart loving boxer of 3 year of age. He is neutered and very friendly. He enjoys playing with other furry friends. We live near crowders mountain on a 1 1/2 acre lot which half is fenced. That's where our family spends a lot of time playing with our dog. I don't have any professional dog education, but I can guarantee that your pet ...

About Olga's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Has 2 Dogs
Has a Fenced Yard
Has Caged Pets
Children 0-5 Years Old
Olga's Pets

Bruno

4 years, 1 mo. old, 70 lbs.

Sam

Golden Retriever
7 months old, 40 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.