Olena O.

Response Rate: 80%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Olena can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
22 Reviews

Nathaniel R.
Nathaniel R.
Oct 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Olena kept Bella for over a week and she was awesome! Thank you!

Olena O.
Olena O.
Ann L.
Ann L.
Oct 9, 2018
Verified Stay

10 STARS if there were! Olena is Outstanding! Making an unexpected, emotional, out of state trip easy for us & giving us complete peace of mind she had our baby & one less thing to weigh heavy on our mind. We thoroughly enjoyed receiving the little notes & photos each day. And were so thankful her gentle way about her was so kind to our Roxy as we knew she would be whining when we ...

Olena O.
Olena O.
Jim L.
Jim L.
Sep 25, 2018
Verified Stay

Our Daisy had a nice and relaxing stay with Olena and her family. She had good friends (human and doggy) and was treated very nicely!

Olena O.
Olena O.

About Olena

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog loving family home!

If your furry baby loves attention, my house is the place to be! My home is your pup’s home away from home. Dogs are our passion and we enjoy taking care of them. I have two girls, ages 14 and 11, who love animals, especially dogs, as much as I do. We have a 6 y.o. yorkie mix, Lolly, and a 2 year old standard poodle, Sunny. Both are very friendly and used ...

What Olena would like to know about your dog

Does your dog do good with other dogs?
Where does you dog sleep?
Is your dog potty trained?
Does your dog experience separation anxiety?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Olena's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Olena's Pets

Lolly

Yorkshire Terrier
6 years, 4 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Sunny

Poodle
1 year, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Olena watches your pet

In Olena's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours

Olena's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.