Oksana & Terry S.

Response Rate: 66%
Response Time: About a day


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat


  • Available
  • Unavailable
Oksana & Terry can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Oksana & Terry's Photos

of clients received photo updates


repeat clients
6 Reviews

Jan O.
Jan O.
Sep 1, 2018
Verified Stay

Oksana and Terry were excellent with my 2 small dogs and my kitty. They had never say for a cat before and yet they took her on. She would send pictures of my pets often and she didn't mind if I called to check on them, which I did often . I would definitely recommend Oksana and Terry.

Oksana & Terry S.
Jean L.
Jean L.
Aug 26, 2018
Verified Stay

We were very pleased them both, that was our first time leaving our dog with anybody, we were so nervous about it, but after meeting them, we felt better, we could tell and felt they were animal kind, our dog seemed right away very comfortable, they had a nice friendly dog of there own very playful, they send us many pics, which made us feel at ease, very nice back yard fenced in so he ...

Oksana & Terry S.
Joann H.
Joann H.
Jul 22, 2018
Verified Stay

Ruby had a great time with Oksana and we will definitely engage her again when we are in Billings.

Oksana & Terry S.

About Oksana & Terry

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home full-time - play all day

Your dog will be under the care of two very loving and responsible people, my husband and I. We love dogs and we are lucky to have an extremely smart and active 3-year-old border collie, who loves to play all day long. We were pet sitting for our friends, when we realized how rewarding our experience was and decided to do it on a regular basis.
I work from home and my flexible schedule, as ...

What Oksana & Terry would like to know about your dog

Some things I would live to learn ahead of time:
Would you like to schedule a meet-and-greet before your stay?
What’s your preferred method of communication?
Does your pup have any health issues that need to be tended to (dietary restrictions, medicine, or behavior triggers)?
Do you have a vet nearby that you trust?
Is your dog spayed/neutered?
Does your pup like to stick to a given schedule, like regular walks or bathroom breaks at a specific time?
What does your pup do well around? What does your pup doesn’t do well around? What should I avoid?
What’s the best way to spoil your pup?
How does your pup feel about people, kids (we don’t have kids), other dogs and animals?

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Oksana & Terry's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Oksana & Terry's Pets


Australian Cattle Dog and Border Collie
3 years, 9 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Oksana & Terry watches your pet

In Oksana & Terry's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Oksana & Terry's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.