Oksana K.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under 12 hours

Services

Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$24
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Oksana can host 1 dog per night.
Oksana can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Oksana's Photos

Reviews

3 Reviews
Sinisa N.
Sinisa N.
May 13, 2019

Oksana has looked after my dogs on many occasions. She has always been reliable, she has always made time when I need help. She is great with my dogs they love her and are always excited to see her.

Oksana K.
Amy M.
Amy M.
May 7, 2019

Oksana is excellent with dogs. She has a calm and patient manner that puts dogs at ease. She is also very affectionate with them. She has looked after my beloved dog many times and I’ve never had a doubt that my girl was in the best of care. In addition, Oksana is a very reliable and professional person who take commitment very seriously.

Oksana K.
Sophia S.
Sophia S.
May 7, 2019

Oksana has taken care of my mini schnauzer on many occasions. She made sure to pay special attention to Vicky’s fur, even going so far as to blow dry her paws when her hair got matted after a day in the snow. Vicky always came back happy and tired from playing with her dog Benny. I wouldn’t hesitate to leave my dog in her care. She will treat them like her own.

Oksana K.

About Oksana

10
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Reliable and loving dog owner

We have a large house with a fenced backyard and a shaded porch. We have two medium sized dogs Benny (6) and Carter (17) and a very young child (1.5).

We spend much of our days outside in our well shaded and fenced backyard. We enjoy long walks to the park and usually end the day with lots of cuddles with the furry ones.

We are experienced with senior care, ours is 17, including ...

What Oksana would like to know about your dog

demeanor, interaction with children, and any special needs

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

About Oksana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Oksana's Pets

Carter

Shih Tzu
16 years, 11 mo. old, 20 lbs.

Benny

Mixed
5 years, 11 mo. old, 30 lbs.

When Oksana watches your pet

park, lots of toys, scavenger hunts, and outside play

In Oksana's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Oksana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.