Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
90%
Response Time
Under an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Oksana can host up to 3 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

5
repeat clients
17 Reviews

Patrick T.
Patrick T.
Jun 18, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendel enjoyed another wonderful stay with Oksana. He always has a great time, evident by how happy he looks in the pictures Oksana shares with us every day.

Oksana K.
Oksana K.
Adam E.
Adam E.
May 28, 2018
Verified Stay

Oksana took great car of echo. It was a bit pricy for our budget but we had a great peace of mind knowing he was with good hands. Oksana had doggy day care dogs that came and echo had a great time spending with them. He is typically a lazy old fart that loves to lay around and sleep all day but with pictures and videos he had such fun playing with the other dogs ...

Oksana K.
Oksana K.
Patrick T.
Patrick T.
Mar 12, 2018
Verified Stay

Wendel enjoyed another wonderful stay with Oksana. He looks so happy in all the pictures Oksana sends while we are out of town. Wendel has as much fun on his vacation and we do on ours. Thank you, Oksana.

Oksana K.
Oksana K.

About Oksana

10
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • APSE Member
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Professional & Loving Pet Nanny

Dear pet parents!
Thank you for considering me for an exciting opportunity to take care of your fur baby!
I am a true animal lover with over 10 years of professional experience in the pet care industry. My credentials include:
- volunteering at animal shelters,
-working for an established dog walking and pet sitting company,
-managing a doggy day care center full time for over 5 years
-working hand in hand with professional dog trainers and ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
First Aid/CPR
Can provide daily exercise

About Oksana's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Oksana's Pets

Tommy

American Cocker Spaniel
7 years, 5 mo. old, 25 lbs.

When Oksana watches your pet

In Oksana's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Oksana's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.