Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour


Dog Boarding

in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

Additional Preferences
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences



  • Available
  • Unavailable
Ofek can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Ofek can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Ofek's Photos

of clients received photo updates


2 Reviews

Natalia D.
Natalia D.
Apr 17, 2019
Verified Stay

Ofek is very awesome. He took very good care of my dog for four days. Communication was excellent ( he was texting me all the time and also sent me a lot of pictures). He even video call me, so I make sure my baby was ok. My dog is missing him! I will use Ofek service again and recommend him to everyone.

Ofek A.
Alvaro R.
Alvaro R.
Apr 9, 2019
Verified Stay

I can’t say enough about Ofek. He was excellent with my pup. He understood when I showed up a little late and was prepared at all times. My dog came back every day tired from play which made my life easier for the week we spent out there in a hotel room. If I had one complaint it is that he should charge more for his services. He deserved every penny I paid and more.

Ofek A.

About Ofek

years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Passionate obsession for dogs

Apart from all of the skills I’ve developed in the past 12 years with my own dog, I’ve always had a genuine love for animals. Owning a dog, I’ve learned the importance of patience. Whether it’s giving your dog extra time to potty or sniff literally everything, or keeping them distracted to ease their separation anxiety.
I firmly believe that a dog will only be as good as the owner.
Most ...

What Ofek would like to know about your dog

Pet eating habits, characteristics, and dispositions! No breed preferences.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Ofek's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Ofek's Pets


Lhasa Apso
5 years, 8 mo. old, 35 lbs.

When Ofek watches your pet

I’m a part time student at the Ohio state university- Columbus campus. I live right near the beautiful oval that is always filled with pups and people. Both of neighbors have a combined three dogs that love play dates.
And if your dog isn’t a big fan of other dogs, I’d be happy to play them for hours.
Furthermore, I have a 4 story house with 8 roommates so your dog will always have the option to be around people or alone with me.

In Ofek's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Ofek's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.