Nyle M.

Morningside Heights, NYC
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: Under an hour

Services

Dog Boarding

$50
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$100
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$20
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$35
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

Away
30-minute walks
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Unspayed Females Accepted, Neutered Males Only
  • No Females in Heat

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nyle can host up to 4 dogs per night.
Nyle can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Nyle's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Nyle is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

79
repeat clients
174 Reviews

Kate S.
Kate S.
Sep 20, 2019
Verified Stay

Nyle is always reliable and communicative, and our dog loves her walks!

Nyle M.
Andrew B.
Andrew B.
Sep 5, 2019
Verified Stay

Nyle is FABULOUS and I whole-heartedly recommend her to anyone and everyone! Her genuine passion for four-legged friends was evident on first meeting, and it was clear from the questions that she asked about our girl's care and routine that she knows exactly what she is doing. I felt 100% confident leaving our girl in her capable hands. But more important than how I felt, our pooch clearly LOVED every minute with her -- as ...

Nyle M.
Tim W.
Tim W.
Sep 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Nyle was great. I was visiting the city from out of town and needed to leave my 10 lb Brussels Griffon with someone for an overnight stay. She was very responsive and accommodating and made pickup and dropoff very easy and convenient. I got lots of pics and updates during his stay. Leaving your dog with a new person in a new city is always stressful, but this put my wife and me at immediate ...

Nyle M.

About Nyle

5
years of experience
  • First Aid & CPR
  • Rover 101
  • Verified Enhanced Background Check

Rescue Dog Owner & Puppy Playmate

Hi - I am here for walks too even though my profile says away and will be happy to be your pet care professional. So book a drop-in and I will add a walk at no additional cost. Please let me know which area of the city you & your pup are in when you send your request so I can make sure your furry friend will fit in my schedule. We live near Morningside ...

What Nyle would like to know about your dog

Please tell me as much as you can about your dog. When does your pup like to eat? How much food do you usually give at each meal? How many treats is your dog allowed to have? Does you dog have any allergies? What commands does you dog know? Is there a command that you would like me to work on with your dog? Does your dog have any special needs? Does your dog take medication? Please fill out your Rover profile with all this info and your vet info if you can just in case. I always like to be over prepared and know more than I need to so that you pup is happy and safe!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
First Aid/CPR
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Nyle's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nyle's Pets

Moxy

Shih Tzu
4 years, 8 months old, 18 lbs.

When Nyle watches your pet

I live very close to a park so your dog will get a great walk or run depending on it's mobility. I can even bring you dog to the dog park if you want me to and if your dog enjoys being social with other dogs. When we are inside we will play with balls and toy and learn tricks for treats.

In Nyle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Nyle's Neighborhood

Nyle's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.