Dog Boarding

$30
in the sitter's home
per night

House Sitting

$28
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Dog Walking

$15
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
80%
Response Time
Around an hour

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Traveling Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Norah can host 1 dog per night.
Norah can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
2 Reviews

Neal M.
Neal M.
September 13, 2017

I have known Norah for many years and found her to be a hard and open worker. She will ensure the safety and comfort of your pets and ask questions when needed. She is a very friendly person who will have you and your pets at ease very quickly. She has an amazing dog and well taken care. She is very calm in all situations! I highly recommend Her!

Norah M.
Norah M.

About Norah

5
years of experience
  • American Pit Bull Foundation Donor
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101
  • Animal Humane New Mexico Donor

Energetic and ready for your dogs

I have been around dogs my entire life. I have owned my own lab/pit bull mix, Freyah, for 5 years. I helped my parents care for their deaf dog, Vanilla, for the past year. I lived in New Mexico for 6 years and during that time, I helped my roommate care for his 2 dog, 11 chicken, 2 goats, 5 fishes, and 2 cats. Through out my life, I have sat for many friend's ...

What Norah would like to know about your dog

No breed preference, I'm flexible with all dogs. What I need to know is unique commands or tricks that will help me connect with a dog. It would be nice to know if there's any triggers such as loud noise or certain sensation that the dog doesn't like.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Special Needs Dog Experience

About Norah's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has 2 Dogs, No Other Pets
Norah's Pets

Freyah

American Pit Bull Terrier, Labrador Retriever, and Mixed
5 years, 5 mo. old, 65 lbs.

Vanilla

4 years, 1 mo. old, 60 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.