Nora W.

Nora W.

South Surrey/White Rock, BC

Dog Boarding

Away
in the sitter's home
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
pounds
16-40
pounds
41-100
pounds
101+
pounds
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • Crate-Trained Dogs Only

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nora can host 1 dog per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

3
repeat clients
6 Reviews

j m.
j m.
May 17, 2017
Verified Stay

Wonderful from start to finish. I have a senior rescue and he was well cared for while I was away. Lots of pictures and my host replied within minutes when I had questions.
Thank you so much for taking such good care of my sweet little senior

Nora W.
Nora W.
Leslie W.
Leslie W.
April 4, 2017
Verified Stay

We are so happy with Frankie's stay at Nora's home. We are retired and Frankie is with us 24-7 and has never been away from us for even one night. But Nora and her family treated Frankie like she was a part of their family for the 10 days we were gone. We got daily photos and updates and Frankie was well loved and taken care of. I highly recommend Nora, Emma and the rest ...

Nora W.
Nora W.
Betty Anne G.
Betty Anne G.
March 18, 2017
Verified Stay

I could fill this space with positive words describing Pasquale's stay with Nora & her family...I never worried about him for a minute knowing he was being so well cared for. I appreciated the pictures & updates Nora sent me.I know I now have a "go to" home for Pasquale when I need care for him.
I highly recommend Nora & her family for pet care.

Nora W.
Nora W.

About Nora

  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

The Pampered Pooch

Hello from the Woo family! We live in sunny South Surrey. Our family would love to pamper your dog while you are away or just for a day! There are 4 of us in our family, and I currently work from home with some appointments outside of home. My husband Toby grew up with a dog of his own. My daughter Emma is 13 years old and LOVES dogs, she has a passion for all ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Nora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 6-12 Years Old
Has a Fenced Yard
Has No Dogs
All stays booked on Rover receive premium insurance, 24/7 support, and our reservation guarantee.