Dog Boarding

$28
in the sitter's home
per night
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Within a few hours

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Antonya W.
Antonya W.
Jul 11, 2016
Verified Stay

Nora is a fantastic dog sitter, she is very thoughtful, loving, and a natural with dogs. She watched our little dude teddy for 11 days, right away she sent a photo of him cozying in and it gave me such peace of mind. During his stay she taught him how to use the doggie door and gave him lots of love and play time with her pup Lola. She sent photo and video updates and ...

Nora L.
Nora L.
Erin C.
Erin C.
Jun 20, 2016
Verified Stay

Nora was beyond wonderful. I contacted her last minute to watch my dog, Willow, and I was so happy I did. Nora was accommodating and so kind. She let me come over and do a meet and greet with Willow. She was so warm and reassuring that I did not feel any worry. Willow loved her immediately! When I dropped her off, she did cry a little bit, but I was so confident that Nora ...

Nora L.
Nora L.
Bridget P.
Bridget P.
Jun 16, 2016

My miniature schnauzer, Winston, was adopted by me all the way back in 2009. He was my only friend in a big new city when I was just starting out here and has been my best friend ever since. Admittedly, it was a struggle for me every time an opportunity came up to go out of town as I don’t have any family in town and most of my friends have children and animals ...

Nora L.
Nora L.

About Nora

20
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Lover of all dogs - Great and Small

I grew up with a German Shepard and that started my love affair with dogs. She was smart and protective and always by my side. Since then I have been able to share my life with several furry friends that have been a part of the family and enriched my life. I now have smaller dogs as I have downsized from a large home to a condo. I cannot imagine life without a doggie to ...

About Nora's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nora's Pets

Lola

Yorkshire Terrier
2 years, 5 mo. old, 4 lbs.
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.