Nora G.

Upper East Side, NYC

(3)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$30
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nora can host 1 dog per night.
Nora can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1
repeat client
3 Reviews

Adam Z.
Adam Z.
Oct 1, 2018

Nora is a lifelong lover of dogs and you could not find a more responsible, loving, and trustworthy person to look after your pet. Whether you’re away for a day or a week, Nora is absolutely the person you want in charge of your little (or big) guy!

Nora G.
Nora G.
Mary A.
Mary A.
Oct 1, 2018

Nora is literally the best dog sitter I've had to date! Every time I go to pick my pup up from Nora's condo, my dog literally tries to hide so that she doesn't have to leave. Lol. Nora really is so sweet and continues to take great care of my dog, week after week. She's one of the few that I really trust to look after my baby. Thanks, Nora!

Nora G.
Nora G.

About Nora

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Work from home full-time in the UES

Looking for a home away from home for your pup while you’re gone? I’m your “go-to” dog sitter while you’re at work or away on vacation. With me, you can rest assured your pup is in the best of hands. I work from home full time, can take your pup for a walks as needed, and have a flexible schedule. I live just a few blocks from Carl Shurz Park, which has ...

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Nora's Home

Lives in an Apartment
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Does Not Have a Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nora's Pets

Dinny

Labrador Retriever
8 years, 9 mo. old, 70 lbs.

When Nora watches your pet

Lots of TLC. Walks to the East River. Romps in the dog park (if they want).

In Nora's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Not Allowed On Furniture

Nora's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.