Services

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Dogs Over 1 Year Old
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Nor can host 1 dog per day for day care.
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Reviews

1 Review
Stephanie Z.
Stephanie Z.
Oct 13, 2017

Noreen is a loving dog mom to her Malshi charlie. We in a close knit dog group together and have play dates regularly. Noreen is great with the other dogs in the group and they love her, as well. Charlie is very friendly and loves playmates.

Nor R.
Nor R.

About Nor

25
years of experience
  • Verified Canadian Background Check

Loving Home for your Furbaby <3

Hello Fur Moms and Dads!
My name is Noreen and I live with my boyfriend and our little Malshi (Maltese x Shih Tzu), Charlie, in a house with a very large fenced back yard.

We love dogs and I work from home on Mondays, Thursdays and Fridays and will be able to provide care for your dog!

They are welcome to roam the house, allowed on the furniture and to play freely with Charlie! I ...

What Nor would like to know about your dog

I only accept small to medium sized dogs to a maximum of about 30 lbs that are friendly with other dogs and have their shots up to date.

Charlie has all his shots up to date and I can also provide this paperwork to ensure that you also feel comfortable with the safe and healthy environment provided to the dogs.

I would like to also know whether your dog gets along well with other dogs and people in general, if they have any allergies, if they have any little quirks and also their likes to ensure a happy and healthy environment for your dog :)

Additional Skills
Can provide daily exercise

About Nor's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Nor's Pets

Charlie

Maltese and Shih Tzu
2 years, 6 mo. old, 12 lbs.

When Nor watches your pet

There are plenty of toys in my house for your dog to play with and will have the company of our Malshi!

We will go on walks in a quiet neighbourhood 2 times a day at 15 minutes each with frequent potty breaks in between.

During mid afternoon, Charlie and the furbaby that I am caring for that day will have a 30 minute romp in the fully fenced large backyard!

In Nor's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Takes Only 1 Client at a Time
Dogs Allowed On Furniture
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours

Nor's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.