Dog Boarding

$25
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Noemi can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Noemi can host up to 2 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

About Noemi

15
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Home Full Time with family love

I am a single mother who has over 20 years experience with dogs. Since I had kids, I never had our own pet but my kids love dogs and would love to have them here. We would give them constant attention, love, and care. Make sure they are fed and playtime. I don't have a fenced yard, but will walk the dog with leash. I am home full time and would leave the home daily ...

What Noemi would like to know about your dog

I prefer small dogs, but will be ok with medium sized dogs. Would love to meet the dog before caring for them, to make sure we can get to know each other. I have a 13 and 5 year sons and I hope the dogs are kid friendly.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration

About Noemi's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
Children 0-5 Years Old
Has an Unfenced Yard
Has No Dogs
Children 6-12 Years Old

When Noemi watches your pet

I would walk the dog around my neighborhood. Would play with the dogs with their toys, and give them the love and attention they need. Make sure the dog becomes apart of the family and treat him equally as others.

In Noemi's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Noemi's Neighborhood

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.