Noelle W.

Noelle W.

House Sitting

$27
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$11
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$13
30-minute walks
per walk
Response Rate
100%
Response Time
Under an hour

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Noelle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Dog Lover Seeks Dog to Play With!

I am in the MBA program at USC Marshall. My schedule affords me free days Tuesday, Thursday, and Friday; I can't think of a better way to spend it than playing with dogs! I cared for my own dogs - Ricky (Yorkie) and Lucy (Chihuahua mix) (both pictured) and Heidi (Pomeranian) & Lucy (Yorkie), but unfortunately my housing does not allow dogs. I would love to meet your dog and see if we're a fit!

What Noelle would like to know about your dog

Does he/she play well with other dogs? Any health issues? Any medication? Any special quirks (does not walk on grass, etc.)?
Because I have always owned small dogs, would prefer to work with them - lots of personality with small dogs :)

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise
Senior Dog Experience

When Noelle watches your pet

Totally open depending on your dog's preferences! I love to be outside so happy to go on hikes, dog parks, or just cruise Santa Monica.

Noelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.