Noelle C.

Noelle C.

House Sitting

$25
in your home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$12
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$14
30-minute walks
per walk

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
House Sitting Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

About Noelle

8
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

Let me run with your dog

I'm a 19 year old cosmetology student looking to spend my extra time with some lovely dogs.

I'm a huge animal lover, and can provide services for cats and exotic pets as well if needed.

I love dogs of all breeds, and sizes, I do not discrimate against "bully breeds"

I spend my free time at my local SPCA socializing the shelter pets

I can walk, feed, give medication, clean up after and play with ...

What Noelle would like to know about your dog

Before sitting a dog, I would like to know of what commands/tricks they know, what their personality is like (energetic, shy, goofy, etc.) and what daily routine/walking routes they are use to. I don't have any breed preferences, I love dogs of all breeds and sizes!

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise
Injected Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience

When Noelle watches your pet

We can walk along routes you and your dog are familiar with, we can also go to parks to play some fetch, chase some squirrels, just run off some of that extra energy. We can have doggy safe treats together, and big cuddle/nap sessions (my favorite!)

Noelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.