Noelle A.

(6)
Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$40
in the sitter's home
per night

Drop-In Visits

$15
30-minute check-ins
per visit

Dog Walking

$20
30-minute walks
per walk
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Traveling Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Noelle can host up to 2 dogs per night.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Drop-In Visits Cancellation Policy:
Dog Walking Cancellation Policy:

Noelle's Photos

Reviews

6 Reviews

David S.
David S.
May 24, 2019
Verified Stay

Noelle was great with Charlie and Jackson. Also gave frequent updates. Will definitely use her again.

Noelle A.
Susan B.
Susan B.
May 13, 2019

Noelle is great with our Pit Bull dog. She treats dogs like they are her own kids which is why we love having her help out with our dog. She is timely, responsible and kind, we use her any time she's available! We highly recommend Noelle to look after your pet - they will have the best care and loved while you are away!

Noelle A.
Lisa C.
Lisa C.
May 3, 2019

I would 100% recommend Noelle for a dog sitter. I have known her for many years, she is a nice, reliable young lady who loves dogs and animals. She has a dog of her own who is like her child. Noelle has dog sat for my dog a couple times and did a wonderful job!

Noelle A.

About Noelle

7
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check

27 yr old homeowner & fenced yard

Hi I’m Noelle, I’m a 27 year old female who has always loved animals. I’m always the go to person when my friends or family need someone to watch their fur babies! I have a large fenced in back yard and a playful pup of my own who loves to make new friends! I will treat your fur babies just like my own and provide them with a comfortable and fun atmosphere ...

What Noelle would like to know about your dog

How well they do with other animals/people and what to be aware of and what to watch for

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Senior Dog Experience
Injected Medication Administration
Can provide daily exercise

About Noelle's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 1 Dog, No Other Pets
Noelle's Pets

Ralphie

Treeing Walker Coonhound
1 year, 8 mo. old, 40 lbs.

When Noelle watches your pet

Whatever they prefer

In Noelle's Home

Dogs Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 2-4 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Noelle's Service Area

All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.