Noel S.

Response Rate: 100%
Response Time: A few minutes

Services

Dog Boarding

$35
in the sitter's home
per night

Doggy Day Care

$25
in the sitter's home
per day
Cat care, pick-up & drop-off, bathing / grooming

Hosting Preferences

0-15
lbs
16-40
lbs
41-100
lbs
101+
lbs
Additional Preferences
  • Spayed and Neutered Dogs
  • No Females in Heat

Availability

  • Available
  • Unavailable
Noel can host up to 10 dogs per night.
Noel can host up to 4 dogs per day for day care.
Dog Boarding Cancellation Policy:
Doggy Day Care Cancellation Policy:

Noel's Photos

100%
of clients received photo updates
Noel is using the Rover app to track activity and send Rover Cards

Reviews

130
repeat clients
419 Reviews

Amy K.
Amy K.
Aug 2, 2019
Verified Stay

Noel is truly a dog lover, my young lab stay with him one whole month and my dog is having so much with other dogs and being taken good care of by Noel! New photos sent every few days! Made me worried free during my long vacation. Thanks again

Noel S.
Sylvia T.
Sylvia T.
Jun 21, 2019
Verified Stay

Noel is great! He was able to able to take care of my dog Layla last minute and as always Layla had a awesome time.

Noel S.
Tim W.
Tim W.
May 28, 2019
Verified Stay

Noel does a great job with the dog and always has good communication with us during his stay.

Noel S.

About Noel

48
years of experience
  • Verified Background Check
  • Rover 101

Stafford Dog Boarding $25 Daycare!

WOW!!! What a year it has been so far for Stafford Dog Boarding! We made a lot of new friends and all the dogs had a wonderful time during the holidays! I fill up very fast and can only board so many dogs! Please read my profile before contacting me for a meet and greet or booking request! PLEASE book early for the upcoming holidays because I have limited spaces and don't want you to ...

What Noel would like to know about your dog

NO AGGRESSIVE DOGS!!! I do not board French Bulldogs, Shih Tzu dogs or any other dog smaller than 25 pounds.

Additional Skills
Oral Medication Administration
Special Needs Dog Experience
Senior Dog Experience
Can provide daily exercise

About Noel's Home

Lives in a House
Non-Smoking Household
No Children Present
Has a Fenced Yard
Has 4 Dogs, No Other Pets
Noel's Pets

Minnie

Chihuahua
7 years, 2 months old, 7 lbs.

Kali

6 years, 7 months old, 35 lbs.

Max

7 years, 3 months old, 75 lbs.

Mario

Mixed
7 years, 8 months old, 95 lbs.

When Noel watches your pet

I have a dog door and most dogs learn to use it within the first few minutes of being here. I d not walk your dog because they get plenty of exercise in the back yard and can freely come and go in and out of the house.

In Noel's Home

Dogs Not Allowed On Bed
Potty Breaks Every 0-2 Hours
Dogs Allowed On Furniture

Noel's Neighborhood

Noel's Neighborhood
All stays booked on Rover receive our Rover guarantee, 24/7 support, and our reservation protection.